Circus Vegas
Event Date: 26 Sep 2018 - 14 Oct 2018
Are you on Whats on!
Event Times:
Event Details
Housed inside its huge Stars & Strips big top Circus Vegas merge’s all the elements of circus with all the glitz, glamour & spectacle that you would imagine when you think Vegas.

With jaw dropping acts, scintillating costumes & the funniest of Clowns this show brings performers from all over the world, you will be sitting on the edge of your seat when not falling off them with laughter.

Wed 26, Thurs 27 Fri 28 September 5pm & 7.45pm
Sat 29 Sept 3pm & 6pm
Sun 30 Sept 2pm & 5pm
Mon 01 & Tues 01 Sept 5pm & 7.45
Thurs 04 Fri 05 Oct 5pm & 7.45pm
Sat 06 Oct 3pm & 6pm
Sun 07 Oct 2pm & 5pm
Mon 08, Tues 09 5pm & 7.45pm
Wed 10 - Circus of Horrors show at 8pm
Thur, 11 Fri 12 Oct 5pm & 7.45pm
Sat 13 Oct 2pm, 5pm - Circus of Horrors show at 9pm
Sun 14 Oct 2pm & 5pm
Event Location & Contact Information
Directions
Print Directions
Contact Information
Address: Durdham Downs, Stoke Road, Bristol BS9 1FG