Christmas Joiner Party Night’s in the Great Room - Cadbury House
Event Date: 24 Nov 2017 - 06 Jan 2018
Are you on Whats on!
Event Times:
Event Details
Christmas Joiner Party Night’s in the Great Room

Tis the season to...party!

Join our festive Joiner Party Nights for the ultimate in entertainment, food and fun with colleagues, family and friends.

Parties in the Great Room include a delicious three course Festive meal and all the trimmings.

Friday 24th November – Disco Night - £29pp
Thursday 30th November – Disco Night - £24.50pp
Friday 1st December - Band ‘Freeze’ & Disco Night - £39pp
Saturday 2nd December - Band ‘Freeze’ & Disco Night - £39pp
Wednesday 6th December – Disco Night – £24.50pp
Thursday 7th December – Disco Night - £29pp
Saturday 9th December - Band ‘Mansfield Avenue’ & Disco - £45pp
Sunday 10th December - Disco Night - £25pp
Wednesday 13th December – Disco Night - £24.50pp
Thursday 14th December – Band ‘The Lipinski Brothers’ & Disco - £39pp
Friday 15th December - Band ‘Mansfield Avenue’ & Disco - £45pp
Saturday 16th December - Band ‘The Lipinski Brothers’ & Disco - £45pp
Sunday 17th December – Disco Night - £25pp
Wednesday 20th December – Disco Night - £29pp
Thursday 21st December – Band ‘Mansfield Avenue’ & Disco - £45pp
Friday 22nd December - Band ‘Mansfield Avenue’ & Disco - £45pp
Saturday 23rd December – Disco Night – £24.50pp
Friday 5th January 2018 - Disco Night - £25pp
Saturday 6th January 2018 - Disco Night - £25pp

Event Location & Contact Information
Directions
Print Directions
Contact Information
Address: Doubletree by Hilton Cadbury House Cadbury House Congresbury Bristol BS49 5AD